Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Integrationsdienste

Digitale Transformation in der Finanz-Industrie

Digitale Transformation in der Finanzindustrie – Multikanal-Handling und Robotics als Treiber für den Change

Im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung erwarten Kunden einen modernen Auftritt und eine einheitliche Wahrnehmung über alle traditionellen und digitalen Ansprechskanäle. Die rechtlichen und regulatorischen Anforderung sind gleichzeitig schon enorm komplex und stark zunehmend. Das zwingt Kundenmanager ein ansprechendes Offering anzubieten, welches gleichzeitig sehr ansprechend sein muss, einer Vielzahl von rechtlichen Anforderungen genügt und auch noch kosteneffizient sein muss. Ergänzend dazu steigt der Druck von innovativen Unternehmen, welche komplett neue Services anbieten. All dies führt zu einer noch nie dagewesenen Marktdynamik. Finanzinstitute müssen sich neu erfinden.

QCENTRIS mit Additiv helfen dabei als Katalysator mit einer einfachen, schnell veränderbaren und ansprechenden Digitalisierungslösung. Diese Lösung erlaubt Wealth Managers beste Kundenberatung und -lösungen durch herausstehenden Service, expertensytemgestützt in kürzester Zeit nachhaltig anzubieten.

Cloud Plattform

Die Cloud-basierte Lösung von Additiv basiert auf der Digital Finance Suite (DFS 4.0), welche mehrere Preise gewonnen hat, in der 4. Generation angeboten wird und bei der in kürze mehrere weitere innovative / Cloud-basierte Erweiterungen geplant sind.

QCENTRIS als Implementierungspartner hilft eine einzigartige auf den Kunden zugeschnittenen Lösung zu erstellen welche eine maximale Kundeninterkation erlaubt.

Unsere Services:

  • Strategie & Beratung
  • Business Engineering
  • Requirements-Engineering
  • Technologische Services
  • Design & Implementation
  • Testing

Unsere Service-Modelle:

  • Schlüsselfertige Projekte
  • Time & Delivery
  • Implementation als Service (IaaS)
An den Anfang scrollen

skip to Main Content

INTEGRATION SERVICES

Digital Transformation in the finance industry

create an omni-channel experience and Robotics as drivers for the change

Tech savvy clients expect a modern and seamless omni-channel experience across traditional and digital channels. The legal and regulatory environment is increasingly complex, and client managers must ensure a compliant and yet compelling service in a cost-efficient manner. In addition, innovative companies are creating a whole new competitive environment. All this results in new market dynamics and a profound disruption in the long run. Wealth Managers must embrace these challenges today to be ready for the future.

We help as catalysts for change in the financial services industry through easy, quick and affordable digitalisation. It allows Wealth Managers to deploy class-leading client advisory, servicing and experts tools in wealth and asset management – faster and more sustainably than anyone else.

Cloud platform

The cloud-based offering together with additive is based on the fourth generation of its awarded Digital Finance Suite (DFS 4.0) and Orange’s dedicated cloud platform for the financial services industry. In the months to come more than 10 different innovative cloud-based software products for clients and client facing staff will be made available.

QCENTRIS as implementation partner help to develop customized tailer solution to guarantee a maximum of client’s individual requirements in the software.

Our offered range of service are:

  • Strategy & consulting
  • Business engineering
  • Requirements-Engineering
  • Technology Services
  • Design & Implementation
  • Testing

Our Service offerings are:

  • Turn-key projects
  • Time & delivery
  • Implementation as a Service (IaaS)
Back To Top